Reseñas de clientes de Safelite

reseñas sobre servicio de vidrios para autos

¿Desea saber más sobre Safelite? Una de las mejores formas de conocernos es leer reseñas de clientes reales. Vea qué clase de experiencias tuvieron otros clientes cuando eligieron a Safelite para reparar los vidrios de sus autos. ¿La reparación o el reemplazo fue de primera calidad? ¿El servicio superó sus expectativas? ¿El técnico fue amigable e informativo? Obtenga mayor información sobre estos y otros temas a continuación.

Escriba una reseña sobre nuestro servicio y su experiencia

Para nuestros clientes actuales, nos encantaría recibir sus comentarios. ¿Cómo fue el servicio? ¿Considera que su experiencia fue una de las mejores al momento de lidiar con una situación en la cual es necesario reemplazar el parabrisas? ¿Qué tal es la calidad del vidrio? ¿Cómo fue el proceso desde el inicio hasta el final? 

Cuanto más detallada y descriptiva sea la reseña o calificación de su experencia de reparación y reemplazo de vidrios, mayor información tendremos para poder ofrecerle el mejor servicio a nuestros clientes. Utilizamos sus comentarios y reseñas para mejorar todos nuestros servicios de reparación y reemplazo de vidrios y parabrisas en todo el país. 

Además de las experiencias de nuestros clientes, encontrará más información en las secciones de reparación de parabrisas, reemplazo de parabrisas trasero o en las páginas de preguntas frecuentes. Sabrá exactamente qué puede esperar del servicio y compromiso de los técnicos de Safelite.

Ante cualquier pregunta o consulta, contáctenos por email, redes sociales o teléfono hoy mismo.


Para conocer más acerca de por qué elegir Safelite para reparar o reemplazar sus vidrios, seleccione la opción que desee a continuación.

SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - Todas las reseñas están clasificadas 4.7 de 5 por 316276.
Clasificada como 1 de 5 por de Not happy I used them two weeks ago and I was not satisfied my glass looks exactly the same CRACKED!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Easy to work with Glad I chose Safelite. They made the windshield replacement easy.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Quick and Clean Folks did a great job...it was quick and clean...everything as promised.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great Service They emailed and confirmed appointment . Showed up exactly when they said. My technician Jesse was professional and made sure I was completely satisfied with the install.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great service Came to house repaired rv window. Great job and great service
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE They are all about customer service. I was extremely happy from start to finish.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great job! Very pleased. I was hesitant to use a local shop since we live in a small town with little choices. But I was pleasantly surprised! The technician was informative, reassuring and did a great job. The shop was clean, warm, and cheery. I would recommend with out reservation.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Chip on windshield I’m so pleased with service I received from Evan and I continue to do business with y’all.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great customer service She was great called me and let me know the exact time she would be there kept in touch with me best customer service ever I highly recommend this company
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great service! I had a huge crack in my windshield and they replaced it in about 2 hours at the most. It looks great!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 1 de 5 por de Very Unprofessional I had two vehicles that needed windshield replacements. Your repairman refused to replace the 2004 vehicle, claiming that he was afraid there "might be" rust, and recommended that I take it to a less reputable place to fix. I could understand it if there really was rust, but he was already making excuses before he even pulled back the molding. I had just finished washing the vehicle, and there was some wet dirt that was dark, and resembled rust, but I demonstrated that when I wiped the mud away with my finger, you could clearly see the clean white paint, and NO rust. It was close to 4pm, on a Friday, and I think he just wanted to get done early to go out with his friends. The young man was on his cell phone the ENTIRE time he worked on replacing the windshield of the second vehicle. Some may have been work related, but I couldn't help but hear him talking to his friend about some chick, who was "banging" hot. Very unprofessional...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 4 de 5 por de Good friendly service I was satisfied only issue had to go back To get the cover caps placed back on the windshield bolts that was left off probably due to amount of time allotted per car and number of jobs going on
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Fast service I needed my windshield replaced and they replaced it within 1 hr and 30 minutes!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great service I have used them before and i have always been very satisfied with their work. No exceptions with my windshield replacement. They even send me a photo of who to expect at mu front door. Really good service.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Good service Had Windshield replacement service at mobile location Did service pretty well
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de fast and easy they came during the time I was told and was done in just over an hour
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Easy to work with The technician worked with my schedule. A cold winter day and he replaced my windshield in our warehouse. Doesn’t get better than that!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Very convenient Did an excellent job! Professional,showed up on time and the service technician was very polite.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 1 de 5 por de Worst experience! I used you right before new year and it was the worst experience of my life! Cliff notes version (because I emailed you already and heard nothing- great customer service!) Darren was supposed to be there at 10am, didn't get there until 245, had no idea how to fix my window AFTER he tore it completely apart, FINALLY gets it put back together after 3 hours and him killing my battery because he didn't take the keys out of the ignition, glass all over inside my car and garage, him leaving urine in my bathroom toilet (apparently flushing isn't common) and because of the HOURS that everything took I missed my family Christmas! I'm definitely taking my windshield repair elsewhere!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great service as always During the deep cold weather a rick hit my window then cracked it all the way across. Needless to say it was fixed, and quickly.. professional and kind.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 4 de 5 por de Great and quick service Only issue was the tech thought he could make it earlier but ended up in window. Was quick, well done and professional otherwise.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 2 de 5 por de something left under windshield rolling around It was fast and they were nice but I noticed after replacement that there is something loose under the windshield in the dash that rolls ever time I turn
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 3 de 5 por de Good service but... The technician did a good job of replacing the windshield but left without notifying me that he was done. There is a now a minor problem with the passenger side windshield wiper which does not return to its proper resting position when off.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great service Safelite tech came to the house and replaced broken windshield
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Tyler was wonderful!! Tyler was such a delight and I barely had to lift a finger! He was also extremely early! Safelite has always been great! Thank you!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 3 de 5 por de New windshield installed No problem with the New windshield I would like to know I was paying cash when my daughter went to pick my car up the installer credit my credit card in which he wasn’t authorized to do can I get an answer to this!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Excellent service Very professional- got an advance notice of arrival- felt very safe- got job done quickly
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great Quick Service I was pleased at how quickly and efficiently my windshield was replaced, I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a windshield replaced
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-15
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Fast and friendly service Had a cracked windshield in my Jeep and I needed it fixed fast to get to the airport. They had me in and out in under 2 hours.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-15
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Excellent! The tech was prompt, friendly, professional and his service was excellent.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_316276
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_safelite-local
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • RESEÑAS, PRODUCTO
top-button@2x