Reseñas de clientes de Safelite

Una de las mejores formas de conocer a Safelite es leer reseñas de clientes reales. Vea qué clase de experiencias tuvieron otros clientes cuando eligieron a Safelite para reparar los vidrios de sus autos.

Para nuestros clientes actuales, nos encantaría recibir sus comentarios. Por favor, deje su reseña para que otros puedan conocer su experiencia.

Ante cualquier pregunta o consulta, contáctenos  o visite nuestras redes sociales.


No espere, programe su cita.

Comenzar


SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - Todas las reseñas están clasificadas 4.7 de 5 por 363468.
Clasificada como 2 de 5 por de we'll see This is the second car we've had Safelite repair windshields on, and both had to be redone for leaks and black strip moulding flying off and slapping against the glass while driving on the highway. They are coming back to fix the second car. Not good odds and same repair guy too. I normally never give unkind reviews, but enough already. Safety and money make all the difference.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great Service Technician was great, did a nice job on replacing the glass. Left everything really clean.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 4 de 5 por de Good Service Service was good but about a week later I notice dirty marks on the interior of the cars upholstery around the windshield.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great Service Have used before always very good and comes wherever you need them tp come
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 1 de 5 por de Very poor service/ cheap quality I replaced my window on 6/14/18 and yesterday(6/51/17) I saw that my windshield’s passenger top corner is cracked. I’m very disappointed with their service Not only the crack the glass looks so cheap and was not even cleaned it was full of dust.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Friendly and quick I was greeted at the door (at a Safelite Location), quickly reviewed the workscope, got a call an hour later that it was complete. Very friendly, easy to work with.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Blown Away No words describe the experience I had with Safelite. Came right to my job to do the work. Cleaned all my windows and dash. They even dealt with insurance for me so I didn't have to call them. I dragged my feet in setting up the appointment because I thought itd be a hassle, Safelite proved me wrong. Anthony did amazing taking care of my windshield.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 4 de 5 por de Quick and professional service We had been driving our car for about a month after noticing the crack in the windshield getting bigger. My husband travels a lot so we couldn't get it repaired until he was back in town. Great job!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great work! Ilove ehat they come out to your home. I could schedule or reschedule also very easy online.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great and friendly service I made an appointment and my car was immediately brought to the shop. A service technician greeted me right away and was very friendly and polite while explaining cost and liabilities. I received a patch window repair after being hit with something on the interstate. After their fix, I could hardly notice that their used to be a crack there!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 4 de 5 por de Flustered Did good work!! The rep was flustered and had to leave cause he had the previous customers car keys with him. When it was all said and done, the windshield was replaced and he left a tool behind in the yard.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great Service! Did a great job in a timely manner. Got it done in time before the rain came during the day that was scheduled. Appreciated the tech coming to our house. Very convenient and he did a great job.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Best work ever The gentleman that came out to repair my windshield was quite wonderful and fast. He explained everything I need to do until it set. Great service, thank you.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de great job done ! very easy to make an appointment, reliable service at a very competitive price. I'll recommend your service to all my friends.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great prompt service Used safe lite last week when I had little time to spare, and they were great.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Exceptional Service My customer service experience at your Waldorf location was exceptional. I was warmly greeted by the receptionist when I arrived and my technician was timely and professional. In addition, the vacuum my car ( it really needed it:-). I would recommend Safelite to my friends and family because the process was seamless, professional and timely.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 4 de 5 por de ..a satisfied customer.. Safe lite did a good job. i am satisfied with the work performed
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Excellent Service, Thank you!!! I am very satisfied with the windshield replacement.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Awesome Service My Tech was so good at his job. He made a bad experience with a rock. A great outcome.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 4 de 5 por de Great Service! I used Safelite to repair my windshield and they were great and accommodating.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great Service! He did a great job!! He cleaned the vehicle, cleaned windows. Very friendly and great service.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Terrific service Quick, clean, and friendly. Thank you for fixing my son’s window.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Always Great Service! I always will give rave reviews to Safelite and their professionalism. I receive a text before they leave, when they are in route to the job site, and when they arrive. Before I know it, they are done!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Fantastic Service!!! The tech was very nice and did a great job. H was done in great time as well!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Fantastic service Then gentleman who fixed my windshield was amazing. He couldn't fix it at my house so he drove over to my work in Corrales to fix it. Will definitly be using you guys again and recommending you!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de exceptional service! I visited Satellite on a Thursday and was able to secure an appt for Friday afternoon. My windshield was replaced on my Sequoia within the 90 minute time frame. A special shout out to Rich who took the time to explain all issues and recommendations following this install. He went the extra to be sure I know about an issue with opening the hood (which he fixed). Thank you RICH!!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Best Service Anywhere!!!! Had some chips in the windshield and went in to make an appt. to have them fixed! They were able to squeeze me in right then! Wonderful, courteous and helpful employees! Will always go there!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Great Service Professional So very glad that the weather cooperated with our tech the day he replaced my windshield. He was quick and efficient and nice to boot great experance and will use them again
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Seamless, courteous service! It was so convenient. Technician answered all my questions and was very personable. Would not hesitate to recommend Safelite to my family and friends!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
Clasificada como 5 de 5 por de Excellent service!!! Took a week and 1/2 for the appointment but completely worth the wait. They cameto my job and replaced the glass while i worked. He was polite and efficient. Highly recommend them.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-17
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_363468
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_safelite-local
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • RESEÑAS, PRODUCTO

Para conocer más acerca de por qué elegir Safelite para reparar o reemplazar sus vidrios, seleccione la opción que desee a continuación.

top-button@2x